The Quinny Dippers

The Quinny Dippers

Fundraising for:
The Big Chill 2019
Team Captain:
Amy Dale

From The Quinny Dippers

We are supporting the Epilepsy Foundation of Vermont to honor all the great work they do. The help they provided to our family when Quinny was diagnosed was invaluable.

The Epilepsy Foundation Of Vermont

Support this campaign

Subscribe to follow campaign updates!

About The Team

The Team so far: Quinny Dale, Izzy Dale, Amy Dale, Bret Dale, Anne Wulffraat, Jen Eckert, Bear Eckert, Alicia Narava, Nicole Curler, Ava Lavigne, Cadence Tessier, Arlana Ruch, Jada Ruch, Arden Goodrich, Anna Smiles-Becker, Zoe Smiles-Becker, John Butler, Kelly Desroches, Sophie Cotton and Scott Earisman!

Our team is made up of the most amazing friends & family on the planet!!  We are so grateful that they are willing to become human popsicles to support our family.  Fingers crossed for blue skies, balmy air, and the ice to be melted this year!

Click the link below to see The Quinny Dippers on the News!

More Info

List of This Years Jumpers:

  • Quinny Dale   
  • Izzy Dale
  • Amy Dale
  • Bret Dale
  • Anne Wulffraat 
  • Jen Eckert   
  • Bear Eckert
  • Alicia Narava
  • Nichole Curler
  • Ava Lavigne 
  • Cadance Tessier
  • Arlana Ruch 
  • Jada Ruch 
  • Arden Goodrich
  • Anna Smiles-Becker
  • Zoe Smiles-Becker
  • John Butler 
  • Kelly Desroches   
  • Sophie Cotton 
  • Carrie Campbell
  • Ed Baldwin
  • Dennish Schindler
  • John Griffith
  • Ben Kamis
  • Brenda Cutich
  • Stephanie Carr
  • Krystal Bigelow 
  • Sara Greig 
  • Carla Galaise 
  • Eli Galaise
  • Lisa Godin 
  • Adisyn Godin 
  • Kimberly Buckholts
  • Eric Withington
  • Britney Buckholts
  • Beth Lewis
  • Emily Higgins
  • Chris Robinson
  • Patrick Messenger
  • Mike Tobin
  • Austin Tobin
  • Zoe Little
  • Katie Leonard
  • Maddy Dobecki
  • Claire Kondrotas
  • Morgan Johnston
  • Jazzy Matthews
  • Bridget Leonard
  • Carol Avery
  • Kate Baltich
  • Janelle Robinson
  • Alex Vincent
  • Sue Held
  • Alison Ploof
  • Jacob Duffy
  • Jason Marias
  • Sarah Leach
  • Mariah Hart
  • Gwen Swainbank
  • Tony Swainbank
  • Caden Hart
  • Dan Bissonette
  • Chris Pierce
  • Shancey Pierce
  • Erin Duffy
  • Jared Blake
  • John Ornitto
  • Hannah Allyn
  • Rachel Cooper
  • Casey Dewhurst
  • David Dewhurst
  • August Hill
  • Cameron Patterson
  • Max Celander
  • Jared Dowell
  • Nathaniel Klein
  • Will Bogatyrenko
  • Scott Earisman

The Big Chill

Registration: 10:30 AM, BBQ: 12:30-2:30 PM, Lake Jump: 11:30 AM

Sunday, April 14th 2019

Where: Bayside Park, Malletts Bay Colchester

more info:

Campaign Wall

Join the Conversation

Sign in with your Facebook account or

Help The Epilepsy Foundation raise $5,000 by making a donation.